公司简介 Company History

Retech 不仅是全球领先的冷床熔炼设备供应商,我们的使命是成为先进的可控气氛材料热处理工艺设备的首要供应商。

自1963年以来,Retech 已经在冶金处理设备行业不断变化的市场中成为全球领导者。我们的先进工艺和技术已应用于熔炼、精炼和铸造活性和难熔金属(如钛及钛合金),超合金和稀土金属。Retech 一直在电子束冷炉床熔炼,等离子冷炉床熔炼和冷壁感应应用的领导者。Retech 开发了Rototrode®(非自耗电弧)和等离子弧离心处理(PACT™)技术。每个定制的设备生产的产品具有特有的冶金和几何特性。

2011年Retech成为西科沃克集团成员。作为西科沃克集团的全资子公司,Retech 可以在世界各地扩展销售及服务中心,从而扩大全球业务。通过在全球广泛的扩展,有利于我们更加贴近我们的客户。

识别客户的需求,了解生产相关的,成本效益相关的技术重要性,是Retech建立的基础。作为一个领先的创新型公司,Retech 已经在设备的工艺和技术发展的许多重要领域做出了贡献,包括精密铸造,等离子弧熔炼,自耗电极铸造和粉末冶金。其中有超过一半设备已经用于国际市场,Retech 理解真空冶金设备的需求,并且被客户证明其工艺和设备是最先进的。

实际上,Retech 也是世界上最完整的炉子设备制造商,为客户提供我们广泛的工厂资源,包括技术,材料和工艺的开发。我们努力实现每个项目的个性化需求,我们的专家团队可以为每个客户量身定制可靠的、具有成本效益的解决方案。

经验和服务,再加上完整的研究,开发,设计和制造能力,是我们与我们客户成功的关键。

© Copyright - Retech Systems LLC

The Company

Retech Systems LLC is more than just the world’s leading provider of Cold Hearth Melting Systems; our mission is to be the premier supplier of equipment for the advanced thermal processing of material in controlled atmospheres.

Since 1963, Retech has been a global leader in the supply of metallurgical processing equipment for demanding industries in ever-changing markets. Our advanced processes and technologies have been applied to melting, refining and casting reactive and refractory metals, such as Titanium & Titanium alloys, super alloys and rare earth metals. Retech has been a pioneer in the application of Electron Beam Cold Hearth Melting, Plasma Cold Hearth Melting, and Cold Wall Induction. Retech also developed the Rototrode® (non-consumable arc) and Plasma Arc Centrifugal Treatment (PACT™) technologies. Each custom engineered system produces products with the unique metallurgical and geometric properties that are required by the application.

In 2011 Retech became a part of the SECO/Warwick group of companies. As a wholly owned subsidiary of SECO, Retech has an expanded global presence through added sales and service centers around the world. Such a widespread presence benefits our customers through enhanced proximity.

Identifying the needs of our customers, as well as understanding the importance of producing relevant, cost-effective technologies, is the foundation upon which Retech is built. Being a leading innovator means Retech has contributed important system advancements in many areas of process and technology development, including precision pouring, plasma arc melting, consumable casting and metal powder production. With over half of our products built to service the international markets, Retech understands the need for vacuum metallurgical equipment and processes that are both proven and state-of-the-art.

Effectively, Retech is also the most fully integrated furnace manufacturer in the world, providing customer access to our wide range of in-house resources, including technology, material and process development. All in an effort to achieve the individual requirements of each project, our team of specialists works with each customer to tailor relevant, reliable, and cost-effective solutions.

Experience and service, coupled with a complete research, development, engineering and manufacturing, are the key elements to our success and that of our customers.

© Copyright - Retech Systems LLC